top of page

Welcome to Awaken Authenticity!

After several years of teaching authenticity for performers (often in the guise of clowning), and having students cry because of a major self-discovery break-through in EVERY SINGLE class, I realized that this content needed to be shared with more people, wherever they may live, and whether or not they're performers. This shizz is Gooooood.

So, for the past several months, I've been devouring How-To's about being an online entrepreneur, and starting a coaching business. I've also been brainstorming a million ideas for how to share this information with the general public, and trying to figure out who my "dream client" is. Last month, I gave myself permission to go whole hog and make this venture a priority. I'm so excited, even though the idea initially seemed audacious when I conceived of it back in January. The time it's taken me to get here is fitting, though, really. Nine months is the gestation period of humans, and, well, this is sort of my baby. I'm delighted to introduce her (?) to you!

Marquee Good collage by Alyssum Pohl.


bottom of page