top of page

Interview Series: Authenticity Speaks Volumes

I have been building this little business behind the scenes in my 'free time' for the past year, and I here I am putting it all out there for you to see. Thank you, thank you for being here to witness this transition in my own life.

This interview series was largely inspired by a series of interviews I saw back in April by Anastasia Holland (shout out!) on the topic of worthiness and money. I knew I wanted to share insights from all these people, and at the time, I was considering asking them to be guest speakers in a paid course, but I LOVED the format of a free interview series and decided that was the format I wanted to share with you!

My intention for this series is to highlight some of the most authentic people I know, to figure out what makes them tick, explore the idea of authenticity across a broad spectrum of lives. I hope that some of the content speaks to you, and would love to hear what, if anything, you get out of this series. Again, I'm beside myself with joy that these generous souls have spent their time with me and that you're here to take it all in!


bottom of page