top of page

Authenticity Speaks Volumes: Interview with Ethony

Ethony on finding your way.

I'm trying to hide my fan-girl energy in this video, can you tell? Even though I know Ethony is straight up real (it's why I invited her to this series), I'm still a bit flustered by talking to her the first time one-on-one! Watch this interview to understand why I'm so impressed with her: truth bombs flying right and left, this woman is on point.

In this conversation, we talk about:

  • Growing up as the weird kid

  • Bullying

  • Creating your own community

  • Having supportive family

  • Having a sensitive soul

  • Channeling sensitivity into creativity

  • Pain vs Thick skin

  • Finding yourself if a job you hate

  • Finding the blessings in places you might not expect

  • Not letting bitches get you down

  • Tarot

  • Permission

  • "Know thyself"

  • Living with yourself

  • Momentum

You can find Ethony on her website, instagram, at the Tarot Reader's Academy, or on her YouTube channel.


bottom of page